自10月19日以來挽救了3條生命

playstore.png
appstore.png
White_hash.png

自10月19日以來挽救了3條生命

 

它是如何工作的?

那麼,巴斯比如何工作?

事件檢測

Busby監視手機中的傳感器-無需購買任何其他硬件。

響應

系統將詢問您是否正常(默認為30秒)

警示

如果您沒有反應,您的位置將通過我們與What3Words的合作關係發送給您的緊急聯繫人。

事件檢測

如果您沒有反應,您的位置將通過我們與What3Words的合作關係發送給您的緊急聯繫人。

事件檢測

如果您沒有反應,您的位置將通過我們與What3Words的合作關係發送給您的緊急聯繫人。

事件檢測

如果您沒有反應,您的位置將通過我們與What3Words的合作關係發送給您的緊急聯繫人。

自10月19日以來挽救了3條生命

其他活動

您不必騎自行車就能受到Busby的保護

每個人都可以免費使用Busby

Busby 巴斯比免費

Busby為每個人提供免費的事件檢測和聯繫人警報,沒有時間限制。您甚至還可以獲得我們許多合作夥伴的優惠和好處!我們希望騎自行車對每個人都更安全。

Busby 保费

想要幫助支持我們並進一步開發該應用程序嗎?升級到Busby Premium可獲得更多功能,例如每次事件最多5個緊急聯繫人,移除應用內廣告以及訪問我們即將推出的GroupRide功能。此外,還可以享受獨家高級會員優惠和免費套餐之外的折扣。

 

我們走了很長一段路

騎車人在超過24個國家/地區信任Busby

自2019年10月推出以來,巴斯比一直受到成千上萬騎自行車者的信賴,並已監測了數十萬英里/公里的自行車道,挽救了三人的生命

但是我們還沒有完成,Busby是根據社區反饋不斷開發的,每月都會帶來新的令人興奮的合作夥伴關係和功能。立即開始使用Busby,並成為更安全的全球自行車社區的一部分。

#RideBusby

騎車人在超過24個國家/地區信任Busby

騎車人在超過24個國家/地區信任Busby

 

人們在說什麼

不要只聽我們的話。

“上週末我出門騎車,捲入了一起事故。我昏迷了一會兒,但巴斯比意識到了這一事故,並立即向我的確切位置的緊急聯繫人發送了一條消息。幫助我很快就到達了,而無需我做任何事情謝謝你,Busby!強烈推薦這個應用程序給任何人!”

Sarah H.

“我有兩個孩子,一個孩子最近開始學習如何騎自行車,而我的大孩子已經開始和朋友們一起玩她的自行車了。我已經在手機上下載了Busby。這讓我放心,她在增加安全性的同時,在她的自行車上。
作為父母,這沒什麼問題。”

“強烈推薦。我出去參加長時間的訓練比賽,當我在農村中部掉下自行車時發生了事故。它通知了我的媽媽,他確切地知道我在哪裡,並能夠感謝這些人。”

Artjom

“我有兩個孩子,一個孩子最近開始學習如何騎自行車,而我的大孩子已經開始和朋友們一起玩她的自行車了。我已經在手機上下載了Busby。這讓我放心,她在增加安全性的同時,在她的自行車上。
作為父母,這沒什麼問題。”

Samantha

Alexandra Callaghan

appstore.png
playstore.png

@awolfsblog

"This app is something I truly believe in especially more now as a father and overall london city rider + all those solo bike packing or training rides would be handy to let those who know me best know I'm alright or injured."

@grace.equinee

"My parents are so grateful that you've created the app for when I'm out riding!!"

@little_lemmy

"Saw this app last night and signed up right away such a great idea. Wife loves the idea too especially since I've been doing a lot of solo rides."

@aaronteoh_

"This app is genius, As I looked at it I realised how amazing it is, it will definitley save lives and next time I go riding I'll feel a lot safer keep up the great work!"

 

保持聯繫

我们希望收到你的来信!

K-Safe Ltd, Sensor City, 31 Russell Street, Liverpool, L3 5LJ, UK

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

3 LIVES SAVED SINCE OCT 19

playstore.png
appstore.png

Why Busby?

"The best cycling app for road safety"

Download Busby today in order to quickly monitor your rides for any incident scenario such as a crash or fall. That's not all. We've teamed with the leading sporting brands and partners to offer fantastic discounts and rewards, directly in Busby!

Ride Safe, Save Money, Earn Rewards

appstore.png
playstore.png
 

How Does it Work?

So how does Busby work?

Incident Detection

Busby monitors the sensors in your phone - there is no need to buy any additional hardware. 

Response

You will be asked if you are OK (30 seconds by default)

Alerting

If you are unresponsive, your location will be sent to your emergency contacts via our partnership with What3Words.

You don't have to be cycling to be protected by Busby

Busby is freely available for everyone

Busby Free

Busby offers free Incident detection and contact alerting with no time limits for everybody. You even get access to many of our partner offers and benefits too! We want cycling to be safer for everyone.

Busby Premium

Want to help support us and further development of the app? Upgrade to Busby Premium for additional features such as up to 5 emergency contacts per incident, removal of in-app advertisements and access to our upcoming GroupRide features. Also, benefit from exclusive premium member offers and discounts over and above the free tier offers.

 

We've Come a Long Way

Cyclists trust  Busby in over 24 countries

Busby is trusted by thousands of cyclists and has monitored several hundred thousand miles/kilometres of cycling, saving three lives since it's launch in October 2019.

But we're not done yet, Busby is continuously developed based on community feedback, bringing new and exciting partnerships and features on a monthly basis. Get started with Busby today and become part of a safer global cycling community.

#RideBusby

 

What People are Saying

Don't take just our word for it.

"I was out riding last weekend and was involved in an incident. I was unconscious for a little while but Busby recognised the incident and sent a message to my emergency contacts of my exact location straight away. Help arrived really quickly without me having to do anything. Thank you, Busby! Highly recommend this app to anyone!"

"Highly recommended. I went out for a long training ride and had an accident when I fell off my bike in the middle of the countryside. It notified my Mum who knew exactly where I was and was able to help me thanks to these guys"

 "I have two children, one has recently started learning how to ride his bike and my eldest has started playing out on her bike with her friends. I have downloaded Busby on her phone. It gives me peace of mind that she has additional safety whilst out on her bike.
As a parent, it's a no brainer.."

Sarah H.

Artjom

Samantha

appstore.png
playstore.png
 

Be in Touch

We want to hear from you!

​​

K-Safe Ltd, Sensor City, 31 Russell Street, Liverpool, L3 5LJ, UK

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
 

Busby, proudly created by K-Safe

contact@k-safe.com

 

K-Safe

Sensor City

31 Russell Street

Liverpool
L3 5LJ

United Kingdom

  • Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2020 K-Safe Ltd